Topic: Some people believe that government money should be spent on important things rather than arts such as painting and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an arguable subject that what kind of viable step government should be taken to grow the economy of the nation. many people prefer to say that they should be a focus on major things such as transportation and education systems rather than arts like music or painting. I strongly agree with this statement because it is essential to spent money on considerable aspects.

For an underdeveloping country, it is hard to give satisfying service and fulfill the needs of local people. However, it should be the government's responsibility to provide important facilities such as transportation. In this fast-moving world, many people have to transfer in daily routine for jobs or school-college. In rural areas, For many people, it is difficult to find transportation services. Also, they have to spend more time on the Bus or trains. Research has shown that there are 60% of people who have to use day-to-day transport service and spend 3-4 hour on the transport of the day. I think that the government of the country should be spent money on this section like they can be extended shipment service or install the fastest transit service such as a bullet train.

Furthermore, it has been said that education is the basic foundation of developed countries. Thus, it should be the government`s responsibility to contribute tuition to every child of the nation. Even though, As per the report released by the authority, there are 20% of children who have deprived of schooling. So, In my opinion, the government needs to spend money on supply coaching for every student rather than additional aspects like arts.

To sum up, this is to say that it is necessary to spend money on significant departments rather than a minor division to provide satisfying service to the community.