Violence in the media promote violence in the society. To what extent do you agree?

According to the fair amount of people, Broadcasting violent content over the media leads to violence against people. The essay topic absolutely agrees because brutal videos or content telecasted have a negative impact on the young generation and terror outfits uses social media as a source, to spread hatred in people.

At the present time, Adolescents spend approximately 5-6 hours watching videos over television, such as cartoons or movies, In many movies today, they have more of violent content like, a brutal murder, a communial violence or a rape. There are perilous content on the other form on media. As a result, young children are more exposed towards brutality and tend to behave alike. They start believing that to resolve an issue or a problem by these violent methods and put themselves into a crime. For example, there was a news a couple of months ago that a student of class eight standard murdered his junior of class sixth standard and reason for this tragedy was the latter didn't give seat in the school bus.

Furthermore, many terror groups utilises social media to float videos of mass killings, people getting slaughtered on the name of religion with a motive to divide them based on communial system. They circulate these videos content to lure people by joining them for their benefits. Terrorist forge hatred in people for their own country. For instance, one of the most detrimental terror outfit ISIS, opt muslim community people train and ameliorate them towards hatred for the folks from other communities to hamper them with terror activities.

In conclusion, Media spread the violence by showing violent content and young masses get affected by these promotions.