Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that developing states should be helped by rich nations with humane aid in times of natural calamities. This essay agrees with this statement because developed countries have outstanding human resources to give a hand to the underprivileged one.

To begin with, most of wealth countries count with special resources to overcome disasters. They also have a great technology system to forecast the meteorological conditions of weather, in order to prevent future incidents provoked by nature. Moreover, they have such a brilliant medical structure to respond with all needed materials in moments of pandemic and catastrophe. For that reason, the poorest always need their help. In addition, a recent study found that countries such as the United States have answered to countries like Philippines and Maldives sending supplies, medical units and rescue operations to tackle landslides and earthquakes disasters that continue affecting life conditions of the habitants.

Furthermore, developed nations have created a good image and a sense of collaboration to global level. They have showed a nice relationship to those who drastically face the lack of food and water supply, for the reason that, they do possess a higher capital and good materials for aid. For instance, neediest communities lack of these privileges due to millions are starving and they are forced to live in the absence of basic amenities. They do not own food, clothes and homes to live safe and healthy. Therefore, it is primary responsibility of each rich society to help needy

In conclusion, well financially countries should support pauper states with humanitarian assistance in disastrous events because they have the bare necessities and resources which benefit the needy and for anyone’s survival.