When we can see films on phones that what the need of going to the cinemas is? Others say that to fully enjoy the films it should be seen in cinemas. Give both views and give your opinion.

Hollywood movies like cartoons still remain the best memories of every person even in adulthood. Cinema creates a long lasting effect on the viewers. For instance, we still remember the famous dialogues of our favorite action hero years after watching the movie. In the following paragraphs I will discuss that weather one should watch movies in cinemas which are expensive and more time consuming or either phones or tablets are better for viewing movies.

Beyond any qualms, big screen movie experience remains engrossed in our mind due to the light, sound and group experience while watching any movie. For instance, 3D movies such as Jurassic park create a real life like experience while we watch it in a cinema hall. We enter in a virtual Jurassic park where dinosaurs are roaming freely and there screaming makes us frightened and causes an adrenaline rush. Such an experience is impossible while we watch the same movie in our mobile phone. In Addendum, even the normal non 3D movies also create a better viewing experience when we watch our favorite characters on such a large screen and experience the protagonist’s emotions along with other viewers who are there to enjoy the film and give us company. Therefore, in spite of availability of free movie downloads people still prefer to buy movie tickets to watch movies in theaters.

On contrary, some people believe that watching movies on mobile phone and tablets is better as they can watch it according to their own time convenience and without wasting money. For instance,, people now like to spend their commute time while travelling from office to home by watching movies in cabs or metros. This prevents them from getting bored on the way and also keeps them busy and entertained. They not only save their time but also save money.

In conclusion, I believe that watching movies especially movies with special effects in theaters is a totally magical experience and can never be compared with watching such movies in phones. However, for people with busy schedules and financial constrains watching movies on phones are a better option.