You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic.

Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, with the world's evolution the human creates a vaccine to avoid the human to contract a specific disease. The vaccine was a big discovery of the humanity and it is helping the people feel safe. However, some people do not believe on vaccine and think that they children do not need to be immunized or maybe the parents just do not want to spend money to immunize them thinking that the child can be immunized from the antibodies that we can develop.

In my opinion, this kind of thought is not right when we are talking about children's life. Moreover, I strongly agree that the government must make laws to protect their life. It can be determining that everyone take care about the kids and who do not follow the rules should be fined or even go to the prison.

We are currently living in a situation that I never see anything like this before that is the new corona virus. This virus is really dangerous which are killing several people around the world. The worst thing of this virus is because it is spread quickly and to avoid spreading this virus some government had to make big decisions and required to close a lot of business and public parks to keep the population inside their houses.

In conclusion, when we talk about the Covid-19 that is the name of the new corona virus we see how important is the vaccine in our life and we would be living better if we already have this vaccine against this disease to save the life of population. Although, some people do not agree with what I am saying but everyone should want to vaccine the children and protect their family and the government should make laws to make sure that everyone is taking the vaccine.