In 20 year there will more pollution?

There is no doubt in that with the advent of the technology the rise of air pollution always been a heated topic among individuals. It is not easy to concur or oppose this idea with any articulation without considering the perusaive reasons of the choice. Some people may claim that the pollution in the air will be on lower side. However, I think there will be enormous amount of pollution in 20 years from now. The reasons for my choise is based on some reaons which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first most compelling reason coorborating my idea is associated with the fact that in future there will be more cars in the street which ultimately mean more pollution. To be more specific, the gasoline emission by the car consist of harmful gases which can pollute the air. Gases like hydrogen and sulphur are the main component of gasoline which are known to be a deadly gases. The way cheap care are available for the public, it is unevitable that people would have more cars in future as well. That would ultimately lead to extra pollution in the air. My opinion on this matter has been profoundly explain by my own personal experience. When I look back to 20 years, in my city barely any one could afford the car and the enviornment was less polluted as well. Nevertheless, with car prices went down over the years, I can notice more cars in my city. Now, almost every home at least have one car. Due to this air in my city is not fresh. According to the recent survey, by the geological department of world health, in my city there is thirty percent increase in the air pollution in recent era as compared to twenty years ago. Therefore, this can be concluded that with this trend people would have more cars in the future and more pollution in the air would be.

Secondly, the way manufacturing industries are rising every passing year , chances are more likely that in twenty years there will be more Industries. As the industries releases detrimental gases into the air which pollutes the air. To explain broadly, Industries emit the gases like carbon and nitrogen which plays a fundamental role in polluting the air. I would like to explain my perspective with my city experience. Ten years ago, in my city there was barely any industy, and air was so fresh. However, in recent days there are at least fifty industries in my city. The number rises rapidly with in few years. So it is certain that in 20 years there will be more industry in my city and there will be more pollution in the air. Therefore, I can assume that in my city air will be more polluted in future beacause of the rapid growth of industries.

In conclusion, from the above-mentioned discussion, I surmise that twenty years from now pollution in the air will be on higher side. This is beacause of the rapidly increasing cars in the street and the availibility of more industries in the world.