a

The most important thing in days is internet. Some people things that they get a lot of a good information when they use it every days. Other people claim that if they use internet a lot of time, they will be not clever. In my opinion, I agree with first group which uesing internet is helpful ways to earn a lot of the uesful infotmation.

First of all, the internet has a lot of information that people can know a bout the world. For example, before I wanted to go to the UAS, I looked at Google because I should have to know about the USA such as the best place in there, the best of food, and the best hotels.

Secound, students can not be exallent in their school without use the internet because they can look for webs that will help them to solvet their homework. The more student use internet, the better they get a high score at school.

Third, it is not ture if people thing that ineternet has not any problems, but they can fix it. Also, there are more majers for helping people who have problems when they use the internet.