The Director Who Does Not Read Your Letter

A few years ago, I had a big graduation project which the most wonderful yet challenging experience. It was about preparing to open a mock trial at university. The money was received by my Assistant Director to spend for my activity. When I was working, my manager called me to stop my project. I was so mad because I had spent a lot of time and money on it. The following day, I talked with her, but I did not get any solutions. Additionally, sometimes you have to take action and explain how the rejection is difficult to people who did not care about your project. Because of this experience then, I can solve any trouble that was with people who had a higher position at work than me.

When I came near to finishing my bachelor's degree in law, I had to do a project as a graduation requirement which was setting up a mock trial at Law College. I was so delighted and elated because this plan would be by students of Law. My Assistant Director gave me check for $1,800. So, I wrote a list of requirements. Also, I wrote about some places that I can find my requirements because I had a small budget to work with. In addition, I discussed with my Academic Supervisor to need a team who will work with my project. After that, I worked with my team for one month. We were overjoyed before my Assistant Director had called about rejecting my project. I felt so upset and unhappy it made me cry all night. Moreover, it was tough and harmful for me because I had to tell my team about what happened to our project. As you know, they were so joyful.

The following one week, I returned the money to my Assistant Director. Then, I thought about what I could solve it for this the problem. Suddenly, I had a great idea which I could write a letter to The General Director at Law College to explain what happened to me and my team