Do you agree or disagree that a celebrity should set a good example for young people?

Since the begginer of the world, it is possible to see that most animals and all humans learn how they need behavier using as a model the examples from the others being like they. This behavior can be more apparent in childrens, but also can occurs in teenagers and adults.Uncounsciously, when we see others people doing something, we start to think that it is normal and correct, and also that we need to do the same, to fit perfectly in the society. For example, we usually learn how to comunicate, which clothes we need to use and which behaviours we need to have using as example other being like us.

We can check this behavior when people stars to use the same clothes and accesories as the actors in some new film or novel is using. They do this because they want to feel as an integrant of the society, so they see the examples and try to reproduce.

There are psycologist which attemps that we are an average of the close people that are next us and that we are often following in the media. Thinking about it, couldn't be a good idea if the celebreties doesn't have good examples, or starts to do wrong thinks. As the celebreties are important peoples, which are commounly exposure to everybody they can use this to influence people. A great idea for they is to give good examples, showing for others people what might do in many tipy of situations, having ethical behaviors and correct decisions. Doing this they will likely influce the society to reproduce the same. It can enhance the chances of a resilient world, turning a better enviroment to live togheter.

Concluding my idea, it is much important that celebrities should give good examples as they have a lot of influence in the whole word. Many peoples will follow they and probably will attemp to do the same.