Children are the future of the world, and for this reason should be treated with care. They are all very susceptible to any type of influence, and to learn things, either good or bad. Therefore, it is important for famous people, such as celebrities, to stand as good models for them.

Firstly, it is necessary to understand that not every kid have the same background. Many children grows without a good role model inside their own home, and this can affect negatively their lives. When they don't have such models, they aspire to be like someone that they see or heard about, in many cases a celebrity. If this celebrity acts wrong, the children may think that this is what sucessful people do, and can replicate it.

However, if the situation is the opposite, and the celebritie act the best that they can, the children can grow to be a better citizen. For example, my generation grew watching Harry Potter movies, were the main character is shown as a good guy and chooses the righteous paths. Its actor is a role model a lot of people of my age, and they may replicate its bad habbits, such as drinking and smoking.

Finnaly, society need to also think about this subject more deeply. It is useless to demand from celebrities a certain behaviour when we are the ones that make their fame. If we think that an actor or someone is being a bad influence in the society we shouldn't keep buying or incentivating them to act as such. Also, it is important to think that we also hold a part of the responsibility, and everyone need to act accordingly. Perhaps, the children will not see an actor as a model, but the local shoper, a known police officer, or even a neighbour.

Therefore, it is important to demand from celebrities the correct behaviour, mainly if it is towards children. Their influence can be bigger than what they think, and they can negatively impact the lives of others if they don't act correctly. But, it is also necessary to understand our own responsibility as a society, and also act as we should, mainly near kids, as they will be the ones taking the decisions in the future.