Single mothers face more issues to stablish a stable life

Nowadays, to have a child can be a big challange. Actually, to alive in out actual world is getting hard day by day.

I can tell that thinking, for example, in the amount of money necessary to alive, the relationship between person, the customers of our actual society, the difficult involved to find a job and the others things.

A good future, nowadays, is most achieve by person that had the opportunity to studied in a good school, which ones that didn't need to work when child or adolescent, and could spend their time to build the future.

Single mothers can found more issues to allow those condition for their soons.Is hard for a single person mantain himseld and also another person, efforting education, food, and all the necessary things. There's no doubt that in the currents days, there are a lot of difference in the treatment between men and women in the market area. Actually women receive less that men to make the same job, thinking about single woman, this situation can turn hard to herself to achieve a stablish life.

When I was a child, my father passed away, so my mother needs to sustantained me and my syster by herself. I remember her life and her difficults to allow us a good life, she needs to work a lot to give us the necessary mealts and a good education. And also, I remember that she wake up at down many days per week to mantain our home clean and to do the home stuffs. So, based in my own experience, I can tell that is so much hard for single mothers to find a stablish life.

My friend, Ana, lived the same situation than me, but that case, her mother couldn't allow the same condition then mine, so she needed to work ealier to help her mother to mantain the house, and because of this she didn't go to school. Probably she will not find the same opportunites than me in the market area, because she can't even write and read, that will be a big problem in her life.

Concluding, is so hard for a person to have a stablish life, thinking in women, is getting hard day by day.