Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone, or be your own business

Self employed, work for someone, or be your own business, are all different types of work. Each has their advantages and also their desavantage. To decide which one can be better for us, we need to think in our mindset.

Some people can organazine theirself and also can have a focuss rotine, so they can be self-employed and achieve good results without need another person. However, other people need someone else to give them stuffs and to determine both what and when they need to do. On the other hand, there are some people that can, behind organize theirself, they can also manager other people being own a business, giving stuffs and goals to other peoples and cheking their work and develop in their business.

I known peoples that get lost and confuse when they don't have someone else to give them some stuffs, goals, and the quantity of time that they need to spend each day. they would achieve good results and sucess, but in my oppion they limit themself and also they are totally dependence of other peoples.Also, sometimes they can be classified as lazy people, which is not a good characteristic to have.

According with my mindset and my abilities, I can tell that is not a big deal for me shedule my own rotine work, and I can do it pretty well, I'm a dedicate people, have my own goals and I can be self-employed without big thoubles. I also can tell that I'm working hard in my interation abilites, because in the future, I intent to become a own business and gather some peoples to help me to grow and achieve the sucess that I want.