Would you prefer to take a part-time course or have a part-time job during your summer vacation?

Summer vacations is really a good oportunity to try others new things that normally you don't have time to try.

We can use this time to do some activities like: to take time to rest and relax your mind, to do courses, to know new places traveling and also to have a periodic job.

To choose which opition would be better for you it depends of your current situation. For example, if you have extra money, you can travel and know new places, relaxing your mind, or you can try new courses to get some extra knowledge, giving many informations for your brain. However, if extra money is not your case, you can try to do some job to save money and also to get experience, which would be useful in the future.

I really would prefer to take a part-time of my summer vacation having extra courses, learning about other subjects, that I usually don't have time to learn. I belive that the best type of exercise that we can do is with our mind, so the higher the informations that we can have the better our mind will be. In my oppion, spend a part-time of summers vacation doing courses is the better oppition because can give us different skills, can be included in your curriculum, and perhaps it can make us to have more attention when trying to get a job. Also, we can have opportunities to discovery some abilities in different areas, that we problably will not have, studying or doing always the same things.

But, actually, in this period of my life, my decision would be to spend a part-time of my vacations taking a job, because saving some extra money can be useful and will allow me to foccus a bit better in my activities when I will not be in my vacations. Sometimes is hard to mantain foccus and get great results during college our degree when you need to work to effort yourself. So, if I need to choose today which one would be better for me, I totally would prefer to take a job.

Concluding my idea, for me it is so much better to try new courses besides to have a job during summer vacation, but, considering my actual life would be better for me to save some extra money and getting news skills than try to do courses.