Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

it is a crucial policy to act honestly while you interact with others, and many people propose that telling the truth is an accurate way to gain the situation. I believe that telling the truth is required under any circumstances because always comes with beneficial consequences also lies prevent our intentions to be available

Being honest is the proper solution for any individual falls in troubles, as an employee in an oil company I managed to speak the truth no matter what happened and because of that, I advanced in a short period for example when my team made a settlement to minimize the use of the uniform during the workdays I immediately reviled the secret to the administration before a terrible incident occurred I received an email announcing that I am the new head of the team. Though I am the only one who advanced but at least I protect the group from big damage.

lies prevent us to acquire the purpose, due to the current technology Telling lies in job interviews may actually work against you because they usually charted, then guess what happened after the interviewer discover that. on the other hand, telling the truth at least keep your chance equally in or after the consultation. for instance, once you get a question about what motivates you to choose the industrial field the answer simply is money because if you tried to show a passion or inspiration to this domain they will notice that you are a liar and with lies, you can not make the last laugh.

To conclude, honesty is the best drive to achieve our goals. most importantly it accommodates advantages. however, lies eliminate our chance to success