Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people, in their relationship, want their partners to tell the truth in any circumstances. Crowd thus propose that people must consider telling the truth in their relationships always. While the community has undoubtedly a tendency to seek confidence, I agree with the statement that it is the most important consideration in any relationship.

Firstly, trust is the most crucial element in any relationship. Human beings are social animals who live together and communicate with each other. As the structures of man-kind populations, indeed complex, are willing to be in a safe area. Thus, trustworthy individuals became good candidates in a relationship. In other words, a person whose prior consideration is honesty are regarded as a trustworthy person, and a good partner. Even though in some situations, people think that small and harmless lies won’t affect the relationship with others, they ruin the trust between people as well as their relationship. Living in a complex structure requires, consequently, to be honest, and trustworthy toward their environment to being accepted. Therefore, people must always be honest and tell the truth in any relationship in society.

Secondly, honesty would decrease remarkably, the number of fights between friends. Whereas, regard is the main medium in the conversations. Particularly, a large number of fights resulted from people who lie repeatedly, in serious situations. Honesty, for example, is preferred genuinely, in new friend choice. Since people avoid an unnecessary argument in friendships, they make new friends with ones who they won’t argue much, indeed, with whom people always tell the truth. Additionally, unlike a lie, the truth helps people to understand each other better. Consequently, not only friends don’t judge each other without understanding, but also arguments would be less between them. If friends, thus, would quit telling lies, indeed always telling the truth, relationships would become durable and trusted.

In conclusion, trust should be one of the main considerations of any relationship in which a complex structured of the human population, indeed, individuals seek honesty in their mate selection. As lying in a serious situation is one of the main reasons for fights between friends, telling the truth would increase the confidence and result in a reduction in the number of arguments.