Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phones, online games, and social networking websites.

The educational system and educating children has been argued over centuries and its difficulties changed based on society conditions. These days, some scientists belive that educating students has become harder than the past due to social networks, internet enviroments and gaming which are unseperated parts of the children. This essay will discuss that why this opponion is completely true and provide a series of reasons.

First of all, the most of the student cannot manage their time and do not allocate sufficient time and energy on their assignments. Different social networks, games weblogs and websites have become very attractive over time. Students feel very excited when they use them, and work with them for a long time. This of course takes so much time and energy. because their time is limmited, they are not able to schedule properely and work on their education. For instance, a research is published in 2016 in Turkey, which indicated that about 65 percents of the stedents in that country spended more than 60 hours weekly playing games and less than 15 hours on their class assignments.

Second, the students who spend much of their time on these enviroments, often do not have a wealthy body, which leads to less strong mind than the past children. In the past, the children often read books in their spare time, and developed their mind. they also played sports and work on their organs by improving blood cycle in their body whcih cause to increasing in the number of nerves in the brain. the nerves are responsible for laerning new tasks and memorizing abilities. according to a paper published in the jurnal of Neuro-Research, the number of nerves in the students has become decrease to about a half in the last 25 years. this cause to decrease in learning ablities and in IQ tst value of the children.

the last but not the least reason, is that these activities kill the courisity of the children over times. spending too much time on the internet makes the mind lazy and distroys the ability of thinking. this phenomenon cause that the students become reluctant about their subjects in the schools, and therefor their education become face important problems. As an example, I can remember when I was student, most of the students in the class were exited by the new subjects. But two years ago when I started to teach in an elementary schools, the student prefered to spend their time on other thing rather than listening to the teacher.

This essay discussed that how spending time on the internet and gaming can affect the children education through disorgenizing their time for assignments, decrease the abilities of their brains and kill the students curisity. To conclude, in my view, educating the students is a much more difficult task than the past and face a wide range of problems because the students often prefer to spent a large amount of time using cell phones and in the internet visiting the websites, social networks or gaming.