Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

It is crystal clear that finding appropriate jobs have played an important role in humans' lives in recent centuries. Many people hold the opinion that if they are able to have a safe job, they should take it as soon as possible, and they should not wait for a better job. I, personally speaking, agree with this opinion. The reasons to substantiate my view are elaborated upon in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, having a job with safe conditions in order to earn money is a vital issue in today's life. The financial conditions has become more and more difficult in recent years. Therefore, people, espicially in my country, prefer to imidiately find a job with a reasonable salary to provide essential facilities for their lives. For instance, my cousin is a mechanical engineer. Last year, he wanted to buy a new house. His old house was very cramped and inconvenient. Although he had a dream to find a job position in a famous factory named Mapna, he decided to be hired in a very small organization. His job had secure conditions. Although, he could not find his dream job, at least, he could afford to by a new house. If he had waited for a more satisfying job, he would not have bought a new house.

Second, the people need to imidiately find a job to improve their mental health, and therefore, they prefer to go to a work with stable conditions rather than to wait for a dream job position. These days, people are under serious strains and stresses of moder life. Having a job can halp them to improve their self confident. By being ambitious and wating for a better job position, they people may miss available job opportunities, which can be very important to decrease stresses in the people's lives. My own experience can clearly demonstrate this. I was graduated from a university last year. At first, I really wanted to find a job as a mechanical designer by using a software named Solidwork. However, I could not find this job. I prefered to wait for six month. But, after this time, I felt that I was not improtant for society, and this was very annoying. Additionally, I was under a severe stresses because my family expected me to have a salary. At last, I prefered to go to a company that, of course, the job position was not my favorite one. However, I have felt really better from that time.

To conclude, having considered the mentioned reasons, I believe that people prefer to find a job with stable conditios imidiately rather than to wait for their dream job. This is because they need money to provide their essential needs, and also, they can imorove their mental health conditions.