Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

It goes without saying that in this competitive world where we live, people are struggling with various problems and have to work in order to improve the quality of their lives. In this regard, some people believe that they choose a secure job whether they like it or no, others hold the opposite view. Personally, I firmly concur with the former group. To substantiate my point of view, two significant reasons are explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, these days, living expenses are increasing so that people have to work that is opened. To clarify, in this world, people’s needs are increasing, and most of them are extremely expensive. Therefore, people have to make much money to pay cash to buy what they want. As a result, individuals choose any job that is available to them. It is no matter they will satisfy with this job, and money is the only purpose. For example, my cousin is a tailer. He tells me that he wanted to be an accountant and thought this work would satisfy him. However, he had to be tailer because of his family expenditure.

Secondly, people maybe do not know of which job really can satisfy them, so they probably are misled. To specific, some persons always think that their dream job is only work in which they will become successful and satisfied. So, they persist in finding that work rather than use available careers, and after a while, when they cannot flourish in the desired career, they go back and take another job and find this job as true love. For instance, I liked painting as a job and tried hard to be a famous painter, but I couldn’t. Then, I had to work as a designer, and now I love my job.

In conclusion, taking two reasons mentioned into account, I strongly believe that people do work any job even they do not like it. This is because not only do living expenses are increasing, but also individuals sometimes are misled about their true love job.