Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Having a job is the most essential need in contemporary life. Many people thus propose that it is reasonable to do a job that is a safety aspect of raising money. For they see it as an opportunity to afford living costs. While undoubtedly having a job plays an important role in life, I disagree people undergo the job in non-ordinary circumstances. Rather, they engage in satisfying jobs. My point of view is based on mental health and economic aspects, which I will explore in the passages.

From a mental health perspective, career satisfaction causes relief and calm. The ones who have a desirable job, are saturated mentally. This is supported in a recent study conducted at Oxford University, in which they claim people obsess an arbitrary job, Amigdala area of the brain where is responsible for anxiety is impressed effectively, thus, they experience relation and mental health increases.

Economically speaking, job satisfaction causes more efficiency and positive feedback. The ones who have desirable jobs motivate to have useful output and attempt to improve their responsibilities. My experience is a compelling example of this. During my graduation, I had an opportunity to do a short-time job at Google company as a programmer. It was not permanent but was my dream job. I worked hard on algorithms because I liked to solve challenging problems. Eventually, I could run a program that was beneficial for the company financially. Had not been satisfied I with the job, I would not have achieved the way leading a lot of money.

To sum up, job satisfaction is a key factor in our career. This is because it increases mental health and because it eventuates economic exploitation.