Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

Throughout the history, education has played a pivotal role in all societies. Due its paramount importance, government have tried to elevated the effectiveness of schools. The controversial question which arises here what is the most momentous element in successful flourish of a country? Although some people believe that other factor like: family, government and etc are indispensable but I admit that schools has far-reach effect on development of a country. I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two remarkable reasons.

The first aspect to point out is that schools prepares student for future tasks. School is like a small society whit specified roles and a headmaster also educational system act like real word, a person who do his duty better takes reward in contrast who doesn’t work well take lower score or punishment, however such methods teach them how to be responsible in future. Take a personal experience for example. When I went to school our teacher determines assignment based on myriad factors -average of our scores, class activity, helping to other student or janitor- for each student. So we learn if we do our tasks very well and be a supportive we would have more free time at home. Also we know our success don’t depend on just one thing.

Another reason which deserve some words here is that schools boots level of literacy. As the world evolves and creates more and more different and significant situation, the feature makes a person efficient is his knowledge. The vast majority of information and ability have been teaching in school therefore improving school not only treat more lettered person but also make an advanced society in the future. For instance, the result of research underscores the fact that a country has developed schools and educational system is more successful. Besides, the result shows that there are more happiness and satisfaction of life. According to another study, rate of mental and physical health in country with advanced schools is dramatically high.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that improving school have always been a key factor of development. It is hard to disguise the fact that other factors might help the country be successful, but all of the other factor are subset of educational system. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of boosting school doesn’t have any drawbacks. It is highly recommended that government pay a lot more attention to school and think how they can have more efficient educational system