Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

In the modern era, governments search about finding some ways to develop their countries successfully. There are a lot of factors that a government can consider to get this goal. Some people think that improving schools is the most essential factor in the successful development of a country while others have an opposite view. I personally think that for the successful development of a country, improving school is the most pivotal factor. In the following paragraphs, I will shed light on my rationales.

First, schools are the first place where children learn about different sciences most of which are difficult to learn. Improving schools provides better equipment and facilities leads to an in-depth understanding of sophisticated science subjects. This effective learning process ultimately results in having knowledgeable scientists who will help their country develop successfully. Take the performance of the USA medicine scientists during the time of spreading Corona virus as an example. Most countries invest a lot of money in discovering a vaccine for the disease. Experts from all countries tried to be the first country that introduces the vaccine. Finally, the first and best vaccine was discovered by American scientists. Many experts assert that due to improving schools in the last 30 years, knowledgeable scientists were educated and now, in a sensitive period, they can help and develop their country in the best way.

Second, each student has a special talent that if it is discovered at a right time and nurtures in the correct way, in the future, the country will have the best experts in different fields like art, literature and sport. As a result, the country will develop and progress successfully in other valuable fields. Take my sister's experience as a compelling example. When she was 9 years old, the government started to perform some plans to improve schools. One of them was detecting talented students in different fields to guide them properly. My sister was chosen as a talented student in volleyball. She stayed on a right track and do her exercises in a careful order that was checked by a sport consultant. Now she is one of the best volleyball players on the national team and has been invited to play in international leagues. She will gain a lot of experience and transform them to the next generation and it contributes to the successfully development of the country in this field. If the government had not performed the improving plan, my sister’s talent would not have been discovered and she would not have been an influencer person in her country.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the fact that improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country. Not only does it make an effective learning process but also it can discover special talents both of which contribute to having excellent scientists and successful persons in different fields. I highly recommend that governments pay more attention to improving schools to have a successful country.