Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The children who known as a country’s wealth, plays a significant role in the advancing progress of a country. In fact, they ascertain the countries future. While, some group mentions to universities importance to enhance the level of a country on the industrial and economical field, others highlight the children’s role for a country. I support the idea that the government should pay more attention to the children education base on three points, the importance of the childhood in the adult success, the easier formation of a child mind and thoughts and it is logical economically.

First of all, the future of a person determines in childhood period and every costs that spend in childhood will have multiple times profits. Some group mentions to adults that the government should specify advance facilities and money to advocate them of course a moderate budget will be sufficient for rudimentary education system, while others critic them due to researches’ outcomes that depict the importance of the children education. Because children with all things that have learned and educated in the childhood enters to society and universities. In the other words, complex education with high economical support means more adults with less problem. Therefore, the costs and problems which the adult can make for governments will be decrease dramatically. Japan is an acceptable example to clarify this points which could modify the country’s level in the economical and industrial field with more attention for children instead of high notice to universities and the result is a high advanced country.

Secondly, the brain capacity is incomparable among children and adults such a way that children’s mind is like a white paper that teachers can form them. Some arguments are presented from some group that universities due to its’ role in the industrial field and have direct relationship with government should take high budget but with comparing their ideas with reality it can be concluded that If the more facilities and resourceful material will access, the result will be more sufficient than adult. Furthermore, these children will be manage the universities as professors, students and employees. For instance, a research which started to determine the amount of efficiency among children and adult, proved the positive effects of this point. Therefore, the high level rudimentary schools create high level universities and effect the country as an advance country.

Thirdly, the costs which spend for children will protect the country from huge problem and additional costs in the futures. It means that efficiency of the money spent will reduce the burden on the government from extra costs. According to the mentioned point can be convince the critics who tries to show the university more important than rudimentary educational system.

Consequently, I am in favor of the spending more money and more attention to children’s education due to its importance in the country’s future base on three points, the positive effect in the future, high rate of children’s influence plus reduce the governments costs in the future.