Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Telephone has greater influence on people’s lives than television has.

Throughout the history, many revolutionized Technogym have been devised. In this regard, people have perpetually behold wide spectrum of stunning inventions. The controversial question which has always caused heated debates among people is that which invention have had profound impact on people life. Some people possess the conviction that telephone has dramatic influence on people's life, and many others holds an alternative perspective and consider television as a breakthrough. I, nevertheless, refute the first idea and subscribe to the idea that television is the most staggering and lucrative division in the world. Further discussion on this topic can be boiled down to a couple of upcoming reasons below.

First and foremost. Television is mysterious invention; a box team with people with sound. How amazing and astonishing it is. Imagine one hundred years ago when people have seen the television for the first time. Many. If not all, people consider it as a devil instrument. They were shocked and could have not believed this enigmatic box. No sooner had they bought it than the initiated to seek for people in the box. This may seem ridiculous today, but it utterly happened. People who can afford it and buy it_ normally those who were affluent_ had incredibly different life style. Since the television have been considered as a means of entertainment, it provided people with stunning recreate and roller coaster of emotions and experience which people have embraced for the first time. Studies have demonstrated that by invention of this device, people have become more and more cheerful due to the wide spectrum of entertainment which is provided for them through this box.

The second exquisite reason which bears in mind is that television is means of sharing culture among the nations. As a matter of fact, people all over the world would get familiar with the variety of precious cultures through watching lucrative programs and select their most worthwhile characteristic. They get know which language other countries have, what countries are involved to, and above all what has happened in the world. Not only have this announcements boosted their conscious about other countries and nations, but it would induce the sense of competing among them as well. Accordingly, they would increase their attempt to flourish and encourage them to make progress and expand their accomplishment day to day. Consequently, television has had undeniable influence on people lifestyle which have propelled them to go forward, and also have illustrated the pattern for their life. For instance, what fashion they should follow, what diet they should have, what books they should read and many other far-reaching impact which are not mentioned.

To wrap it up, by contemplating reasons mentioned above, all should take into account that hadn't television been devised, people would not have had such an abandon knowledge and information about the world, and also it would not be possible to change lifestyle during the time. So, television, this magic box, revolutionized people life dramatically by providing entertainments and many other efficient task.