Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

As the technology growth, the issue of whether cars will using less on future has received a great deal of attention from scientists and people. Although some may argue that by growing new technology the need for using car will reduce, many others believe that the governments do not have the substructures to reducing the utilize usage of the cars. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

Throughout the history, human being always have been developing new stuff. In this era, we are in the most developed time in all history. The technology has been growth in several fields and one of which is transportation. With this rate of promoting, transportation in twenty years will be evolved surprisingly. This evolution containing the accelerate and the comforting convenience of the transporters. The more get faster and simpler to use, the more inclined to use the public transportation in by people. For the purpose of illustration, in japan, the railway transportations have some specific train which can transfer people one place to another by the speed of about two hundred and seventy kilometers per hours which is a considerable speed rate.

A further reason why the number of the cars will be degraded in future is that in this machinery time people get a significant attention to consuming of their time. As the population of the world grows, driving has been more difficult than before. Driving a car involving people in traffic jams and it could waste their time for many hours. As result, it is believed that in the future tending to spend time on less unnecessary works such as driving will be diminished.

On the other hand, experts point out that the countries and the governments do not have necessary sub-structures for producing advanced public transportation. This means that it gets a great time and money to replace the manner of the transportation. As a case of point, because of lacking a suitable public transportation, in my country each people has his/her individual car.

In brief, contemplating all he aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that degrading the number of cars is more likely to happen. Nonetheless, it should be stressed this argument is not neglecting the necessitate of having the suitable sub-structure for countries, however it is axiomatic that the technology has been developing very fast and we could witness the substitution of public transportation by individual cars in the future.