Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Relation with people is essential to our progress and well being in the contemporary era. The ability to communicate with people is a service that is especially vital to the prosperity of employees and success. Therefore, the ability to relate with people is more important than studying hard for success in a future job because with relation the person can get many opportunities and get a chance to improve himself.

First of all, in my opinion it is widely understood that there are high competitions between people today. So, the ability to build a nice relationship with other is the single greatest determinant of our success to reach our dream job. In fact, communication with others can provide a starting point from which we can develop clear target objectives of what to do in order to work in a good position because people can help us with their experiences and relations. For instance, from friends we can know what to do in the job’s interview. Additionally, they may recommend us to their boss and helping us to progress. In contrast, person whom depends on the books will face many obstacles in the future because he lack the ability to pave the way for satisfying relationships later.

Another reason why I advocate that building nice relationships with people is the optimal way to get good job in the future that is a well-established fact that the person who have many friends has a good character that enable him to talk and discuss with strangers. Moreover, that will prepare him to work in a team and stimulate his creativity. Additionally, relationships with others make the person more flexible and easily to adapt to any new situation so he will feel more convenience in any job and under different circumstaces. On the other hand, the persn who lack the ability to realte with others will miss many chances to enhance his vision toward truly improving his achievment. Consequantly, the person with friendly personality will attract people to work with him.

To sum up, by relation everyone can reach his goal and get his dream job. Hopefully, more people will recognize its significance.