Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

goverment should be consider about young children education. they learn many things in this period of time. they learn how behavior. they undrestang moral concepts. However, in my view, they will learn it by their family, and already we have enough program for it. I belive that goverment should expend on universities.

firt of all, The quality of education is relatet to facility of universities. many courses have been learned in universities, and each of this course need equipments. therefore, universities need money. universities have money problem right now. I will examplify my point with a true story about budget problem happend in my university. I studied computer science. I remmber in 2008 my univesity has problem to supply new equiepment for chemistry labaratory. they decieded to increase tution to earn this money. so it make a lot problems for fresh students. fresh students had to work more to pay their tution and life expence. therefore, they spent less time for study. after a semmester, university changes its policy and decrease tution again. so it is better spend money to university. universities needs more this money.

Eventually, I believe spent money for children is not good investment. If goverment spent money on university, The money will be back after a few years. The students after universities would get a job, and they will pay taxes. The money will back for the goverment. The goverment can spend this money for other uses. A prime example from my own experience may shed some light on this point. When I was young in my hometown The goverment started to construct a theater. I saw improvement face of my town. The goverment earn money from ... of theater and spend it to improve the town. In the same way, The goverment can see the result of its investment and spend that money for improve oure hometown.