Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Haste makes Waste.Use specific reasons or example to support your response.

Nowadays people have more and more responsibilities and in the hurry of the day by day people tend to hurry up everything they do so they can finish the tasks of that day and maybe have time for rest or be with their families, that being said doing thing in a hurry can also cause some trouble, it is well known that people tend to cause disaster when they do things in a run. Haste makes waste?

Personally, I believe that everything that you do with calm will have a great result but there are some things that we can do fast and have a good or the same result, and that is because we are accustomed to do that every day, for instance traffic accidents are one of the best examples that haste makes waste, however I go to school every morning and use the same directions, therefore I know the way so I can hurry a little bit more, not the same as if I didn’t know the directions to the place where I am going , in that case I would drive slow and with caution. Another good example that haste makes waste is the fact that when you do things in a hurry you tend to leave things behind or end up doing everything wrong, in my opinion this statement is true only when you do something you aren’t used to or that you don’t do on your daily bases, like cooking or cleaning.

Finally, however it is well known that if you take your time to do things you will get a good result haste can make waste when people try to go fast on activities they don’t perform in their day by day or that they simple don’t do.