Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use specific reasons and examples to supp

Nowadays, educational matters play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they mainly determine students' success in the future. Both group projects and assignments which teachers identified for students is very important to enhance their knowledge. While many people hold the opinion that teachers assign project for group of students to increase their efficiency, others believe that doing class works individually are more effective. As far as I am concerned, I concur with the first perspective. The reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated upon the following paragraphs.

To begin with, being in group give this opportunity to students to use others' opinion and help to reach better outcomes. To put in other words, everyone has a different viewpoints about the various subjects. Therefore, student by being in group are able to share their opinions with other and discuss with them to choose a best solution for their projects. For instance, when I was in high school, my mathematics teacher asked us to opt three of our classmates for forming a group to do the homework. Although, I had not strong background in this course, I learned how to answer to questions after working few sessions with my group members and I performed well in my final exam. Had I not been in that group, I would not take an excellent score in mathematics.

Moreover, student can save their time and energy. To be more specific, in some cases because teachers allocate numerous assignments to students, it is not possible for them to do this homework individually or it might take a lot of time. As a result, student might complete their assignments in specific courses, but they might face numerous problems in other courses. If they are in group they can divide plenty homework among group members. Not only do they save their time, but also they can finish other courses.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that teacher should assign group projects for student because they can learn better. This is because do they see problems from various perspectives, but also they save their time and energy for other course.