Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People`s lives are in a mutual relationship with their communities. Each one of us knows that humans survival is dependent to their contribution in hard situation. If we look at the past catastrophic happenings on humans, we can see that they are very affectionate about each other. Also, we can not divide people into young and old and evaluating the amount of help in these situations. Young people are one of the predominant parts of communities which can help other humans in the forllowing ways.

First, young people usually prefer to help their community by improving their skills. As we know, a community will not need help only in harsh situations. Young people will try to improve their skills in every aspects to help their communities. For instance, with the presence of new technologies, young people will prefer to designate their time on producing robots for helping people on harsh situations like disaster of flood. Some other will decidate their life to become a nurse or doctor to help people in other ways.

Second, young people have their own way of helping their communities. For example, they will try to dedicate some money for special NGO companies which are specialied in helping people. These companies know that which part of our community needs help and they will focus on them. Thus, young people can find better ways for helping their communities instead of dedicating time. By this theory, they can be beneficial for their society better.

Third, we are experiencing a hectic life nowadays and most of us do not have enough time with our family. Consequently, it is obvious that people think that young people will consider less time for their communities. But, as I mentioned earlier, we have some fabulous foundations nowadays which their first priority is helping and analyzing the needs of cpmmunities.

All in all, we can not say that communities are not precious for young people. The thing that is obvious is that new technologies and foundations are doing better in helping better for helping humans. Also, lots of young people are participating in voluntering jobs which can help our communities. Finally, both ways are beneficial and we should encourage more people to participate in these works and It is not good to devide society into young and old for helping together.