Do you agree or disagree? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Every professor has played key role in university to imrpove the academic level of society. Today, inflation is growing fast and everyone needs more money than before. Professore should be payed enough because of two reasons which I will explore in the next paragraphs.

First and foremost, every one, who is a professor today, has had a long journy and it makes him desire to have a good salary. If they felt satisfy with their salary, they would not try to find better place in companies instead of universities. Universities need more to intrigue them becuase of their academic impacts. As an instance, one of my professor in university, who is a great scholar, changed his job to be a manager of a company. Because, the company satisfied him with much more money than university gave him that year. As a result, my university lost one of the best leading scholar in the computer science. If he was payed enough by university, he had never changed his job.

Second, being a teacher at a university needs to being update by doing research, which is took a lot of time. Most of the professors spend most of their time in the libraries and labratuars. These times is not calculated for their salary. With the more and more money they give, they would spend more and more time for research. They will be enhanced the academic level of university by this concentration. For an instance, one of my professors, who focus on the new hightech style of lightening, spent most of his time in the library. He was payed as much as others, after a while he had to find part time job. As a result, he had not enough time for complete that research and it has taken a long time without any result. One day I saw him very tired and disappointed. If he was gotten enough salary, he would be able to finish his research and as a result, enhanced academic level of university.

In conclusion, allocating more money for professors by universities not only save them for countinunig their job as a university teacher but also, improve the academic level of university. Also, they are desire to pay more becuase of long journy that they have in their education life.