Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of the youth in society is undeniable and they as the wealth of a community play an integral role in advancing the country. of course, the rate of the youth participation depends on the government’s politics but the state of the technology and modern era compels the government to consider more chances for younger to advance the country’s at the political, industrial and financial fields. While some group mentions to low rate of younger participation in the diverse fields, the evidence is in contrast with them. I am not in favor of fewer younger participation than the past base on three reasons like seizing the principal important positions in the government, having more volunteers for universities and taking part in the cultural, artistic and environmental issues.

First of all, youth effect on the political decisions around world are tangible however, in the past government choose the older person for significant positions due to their wisdom but in the modern era just wisdom or insight cannot be sufficient to advocate a country in the advancing progress and economical fight among countries. Attributes like being skillful, talent, vigorous and creative causes the use of youth in the noticeable positions on the political state. For instance, Canada’s prime minster can be an obvious example for prove this points. As a result, it can be easily prove that younger are more active in the political field in compare with the past.

As a second reason, universities and education’s role in the life and country’s future isn’t ambiguous to everybody. The researches outcome conform a fact that nowadays younger’s tendency for education is on high amount in compare with past due to increase the desire to be aware and active in the community. The educated person involves with societies current problems because their knowledge creates this opportunities. As an illustration, in Iran, the amount of the association is in the high position among educated person.

Finally, the social activities like cultural, artistic and especially environmental issues are the hot debate around the world which manage by younger. Youth have specific tendency to critic the around subjects and due to this characteristic they gather information and create groups to share the knowledge. The environmental issues that are one of the important activity these days are guide by youth. Because they want to reform and enhance the societies, persons like Greta Tunberg is a logical example to illustrate the youth participation in the society. So ,this point can be enough to repudiate the statement which mentions to low rate of younger association.

Consequently, I doesn’t agree with the few participation of young people than past base on three reasons, having significant roles in the government, having more tendency to be educated and involving with social activities.