How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The invention of television and movies for entertainment purposes, we all aware that it had a great impact on people for there are positive impacts and other negative impacts. There are different types of people some learn positive things and some learning negative things. While I think there are negative impacts is more.

Firstly, television or movies are impacted such as people’s mentality goes like whatever they can saw on television or movies that can happen in a real-life, this thing is impacted negatively on people. Also, some of them will try to do exactly what they saw on television. Also, people spending their most of time watching television or movie and because of that their social life will get unbalanced. Television or movies impacted badly on children when they watch crime series and horror films, children create their imagination and effect on their mental health.

Sometimes movies and television program show irrelevant content which affects on society, for example, there are some social crises in one part on the state which affects on another side of the state because of some false news. Also sometimes television shows some incomplete content which creates confusion in people and then they make a biased decision.

Secondly, sometimes television or movies are having a good influence on people for example; movies on patriotism which inspired people and produce interest to work for their country. Also, the news channel which is gives some useful information. Television and movies are also impacted by those people who want to make their careers into the artistic field. People get important information through the television, for example, weather forecast report, also the news about political movements.

In conclusion, movies and television influence people’s behavior negatively and positively, also creates confusion in society and distracts people from their social life.