If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you choose?

Helping other people

Enhancing time management

Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

It goes without saying that there are both positive and negative aspects of having each of these aims.In this line of thought there has been always a controversial question, whether it is more reseanable to put managing the time, helping other people or physical situation as a priority in our lives. Some people believe that we are born to help each other, while others hold different opinions, stating that personal life matters like time and our body's physical status is more important. But if I have to choose between these three options,I would concur with the first approach to my life, on which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that providing aid and support for other people have a social impact, so the sub results of this aim is more likely to be satisfying.In other words, by doing philanthropian tasks, we can impact our world, and consequesly, we have an indirect influence in our personal life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influence by my own personal experience.I can remember a time in which I was exhuasted and tired of my city's environment, accidentally I came up to an announcement which asked for volunteers to clean the twon.Honestly,I was so reluctant at first saying that why I should clean the city as I am paying taxes? but when I registered at the group and participated in the program, not only the neighbourhood was cleaner than ever, but also I felt awsome! Because I have a ting role in helping myself to feel better in that atmosphere.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborrating my Stance is that the help comes back to you when you need it.In fact, considering butterly effect aying that every single act in our life returns to us, It act like that we need it.Drawing from my experience, I used to help my friend to solve complex math questions during highschool, years later, when I had to pass statics which was my fible at collage, One of my classmates helped me for hours to overcome my obstacle.It is certainly clear to see the more you give assistance to others, The more you get help when you are in need.

To sum up, Taking all aforementioned reasons and points into account, One can certainly conclude is that setinng helping people as a life time goal is a gurantee.This is because in this way not only have a influence on the universe, but also it comes back to you when you need it.