Importance of computers

Many teachers look for ways to improve their interactions with students and to better the study conditions. Natural catastrophies destroy papers, but it is very unusual for data saved in technological clouds to be destroyed. The waste of school materials is something that students try endlessly to avoid. Computers have completely changed the way students learn and because of them the risk of losing data has been reduced. The computer is an important innovation, for it helps students learn effectively, and they allow people to communicate with their relative for low costs.

First, computers have improved education. Great education is still restrained to some countries. In Sub-Saharian Africa, the majority of countries do not provide effective education. People are forced to move away from their countries to get educated. Computers allow students to stay in their respective countries and receive education via internet. In Rwanda, for example, there is a school, Kepler, which is an online courses based school and collaborate with the an American University. Kepler Students learn via internet on a daily basis, and they are successful in their communities. Computers are important tools to facilitate education because they allow people to study whereever they want.

Second, computers have lowered the cost of international communications. Therefore, they have improved communication. Due to the improvement of computers, social media plateforms were brought. For example, Facebook, a social media that help people from all over the world to communicate allows students who are studying away from their family to remain in touch with their relatives. Some students experience stress or lose boundaries with their siblings when they stay away from them for a long period of time. Facebook had become vital to keep tight relationships among people, and it may not have been created had the computer been introduced first.

In conclusion, computers have helped students to study efficiently, and people keep in touch with their relatives because of computers' derived technology. Students have the opportunity to access higher education in their countries in their countries. Moreover, they easily communicate with their siblings even if they are so far away from them.