parents should teach their kids to manage their own money at young age?

The main role of the parents is to teach, guide, and to keep their children safe. In my opinion, I agree that in order to become a finacially resposible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Given that habits formed at young age are stable, having more time to practice, and confidence in finacially independence.

Firstly, learning anything at young age can form stable habits. A new research found that the most important age for childern is the kindergargen age, child’s brain is like a sponge can soak up huge amount of information, and this information can last for a lifetime. Consequently, provided that parents learn their childern to mange their budget at young age, they will build a foundation for their future life.

Next, coupled with stable habits, much more time for practicing is another reason to learn children to mange their own money at young age. Teaching childern about money will force them to do mistakes now rather than later. To that end, by practicing children can learn from their mistakes and turn them into valuable life lessons. These lessons not only will teach them to be more savvy with their money, but also improve their decision-making ability.

Finally, adults who have learned to mange their own money at young age, have a confidence in finacially independence. For example, a famous company founder anounced that the most important reason of his finacially success was his parents. When he was a child, he received money for doing household tasks such as cleaning. They teach him how to take responsibility, and be independent. Therefore, learning childern to mange their own money is a great way to foster a responsible attitude in them.

Taking everything into a consideration, without doubt learning childern to manage their own money at young age helps them to be finacially responsible adults. It is suggested to educate families about the benefits of teaching their kids about money .