People listen to music on many different occasions and for many different reasons. Why do you think music is important in our lives? Support your answer with reasons and examples.

There are many types of amusing and entertaining ways in human life to make have fun. It depends upon the inherent nature of people and situation that favors him to adopt that medium of entertainment or not. For my case, I hugely support the speaker to listen music on any types of occasion. Moreover, somebody doesn’t need particularly any reason to listen music. Various reasons are supportive that one needs to allocate his time for music.

For the first reason, music has been chosen since scores of decades ago to soothe human mind. At any situation one can deviate his mind from stress to freshness for short time, why not of course. An example of seriously studying students bolsters the idea that music is an essential part of life to make fresh. Also, a laborious person working in an industry diligently can concentrate on his work if he has his audio set on. Despite having sorrows in life, people automatically run towards compatible songs. Such songs are truly relief providing as I have also experienced in life.

Talking about second example, who doesn’t like music in these days? Aren’t there several examples that we have been hearing about parties and get together? Such events that heat the ambience for short time are always beneficial to any families. Songs and sounds during any gatherings bring one’s relative and friends very close to each other. Intimacy is an element which needs to be accumulated in life. Nepalese cultures are best example of get togetherness and entertainment; like as Teej and Holi; where people start dancing on the flow of music.

Also talking about next example, music and sounds that whistles in our daily life are produced from various sources. There is a belief that if somebody dislikes music he hasn’t entertained his life at all. Almost all places wherever he goes music follows him. Who doesn’t like sound produced from piano, guitar etc? And in addition, who doesn’t like sound came out from a bird? One cannot manifest dislike upon such pious objects.

But there might be a question of what sort of music he is listening? People might have different choice upon songs. As teenager prefer melodious and pop songs to old folk whereas old people might select traditional folks. Because of various categories of music in life we cannot claim or maintain same categories will be preferred by same group. At the case when it disturbs while reading or any event of death people refrain themselves from entertainment. At this condition amusement through sound and songs are really not good to play.

Last of all, why shouldn’t we choose it considering an essential and inseparable part of life? One can rarely imagine their life without music. Estranging himself from sounds of life forever definitely delivers sorrow at some day.