A person whose monument you want to build in your country with reasons.

Scores of people those took birth in my nation are not truly famous. Amongst those famous cadres, I would like to appoint and suggest a name; and is pious from heart and tremendously delivering helps for society and the best known person is Dr Govinda KC. Being a medical line personality, not everyone in this selfish world spread helping hand but he is such a public figure who never hesitated to advent up to village to help needy and destitute people.

I hardly can imagine next name except him. For the first reason, he is a person with benevolent and charitable heart who has arrived up to inaccessible region of the country because of altruism in himself. For instance, when it was during embargo in the country after arrival of constitution, he went hunger strike for couple of days. And who doesn’t accept his sacrifice for the country as an altruistic act? One cannot deny his hardworking in the country.

Second reason is, till date I have not heard any news regarding his prejudiced attitude towards any political groups. Though the country is running through severely politically devastated condition, he is a single icon to support any political groups for welfare of the country so far. In addition, none of any social media like radio; television has broadcasted news regarding his political background. If he has any biased feelings towards political group then, it would have revealed earlier in news and this demeanor is likely to be imitable from my country political leaders.

But, one cannot assume him as the best icon of the country because they might not have discerned his contributions towards country. Separately, depending upon different cases people have their own intriguing selection upon their desired personality. It is inevitable that one has right to choose of their own and vote for them and it is the case of uninterruptable.

So last of all, spending couples of his life period for social activities conducting several tasks in remote areas despite caustic political situation he has marked the safe zone inside many public soul and mind. Appreciating magnanimous soul, everybody should stand to revere the most popular figure; he is an appropriate person whose monument should be built in my town.