Some people think government should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space for example, travelling to moon and other planets. Other people disagree and think government should spend for our basic needs on earth.

Scores of people who live on earth, keep different view towards the fund of government. Some think that government should spend it on human basic needs which are good and extensively imperative for their nation but because of few cases, it is necessary to spend part of the total fund for space travelling to explore moon and other planets. I stand towards the side of spending money on human basic needs probably because of several reasons behind and are recapitulated as below.

For the first reason, isn’t necessary to satisfy basic human needs of every people? Is it easy for the country which has comparatively less amount of fund must have every sectors to be developed? Who claims that only food available left to consume secures good health of people? And who puts his logic forward to state that readily available health post can cure him and supply his hygiene needs instantly? Every country should focus and allocate his fund initially to make healthy life. Nothing is much important than life. After protection of life one should think about other qualitative aspects. There might be scores of issues remaining to solve in the country.

Secondly, for example, discussing about my country having relatively low budgets has compellation of thinking about imminent future. Who has anticipated near future? A country having many rivers and erratic rainfall pattern during particular season always keeps probabilities of flood and landslide. One should think about such disastrous calamities that could occur in future and should spend money for the rescue of human lives.

However, people in these modern days, because of boons of education and interest to explore beyond space are eager to study astronomical subjects. There resides an idea of further surfing to moon and other planets. Not everybody says it a bad idea. If the country is well-off and can supply equipment as well as resources to manufacture at least is a brilliant plan. Everybody will be convinced with the logic of country’s future advancement. Despite tremendous input cost and labor for such mega projects, country’s technology will be flourished excessively.

So, because of several reasons, the issue of spending money in space and moon is not totally good. Whatever and how much benefits can the country have from mega projects, every nation should cogitate over minor human health and basic requirements. Such country whose budget cannot supply and fulfill day to day needs of their citizen keeps serious matter of contemplation. An organized meeting between leaders from various groups is essential to find solution.