A company plans to give money to either improve the environment or promote the arts. Which plan do you think is the better use for the money? Use examples to explain the answer.

Several people around this world keep their own desire and intention of using any commodities. Some use the resource they have in development of country or his family further whereas some utilize to promote architectural designs. Depending upon the separate cases, people choose and prioritize their own desire. Similarly, if any company provides fund, I would like to choose to improve the environment at initial phase. Various reasons behind to bolster the point are recapitulated in the flow.

For the first reason, a well managed environment tremendously delivers pious name and fame in any locality ultimately keeping direct impact in country. Several countries are top listed in less polluted zone which was probably possible because of serious care towards the environment protection vision. Country which can maintain high selective index marks in this aspect surely collects international rewards and acknowledgements.

For second reason, environment itself keeps inherent property in nature as everybody should focus to promote. For exemplifying one can take an example of national parks and conservation areas of country that conserves scores of plants and animal living are the best known and valuable property of any country. The habitat of animals and plants are hugely dependent upon the management aspect of the environment bodies.

Moreover, good environment are always wanted by citizens which can be achieved only after proper management. Everybody wants to guarantee their good hygiene. People are always unwilling to reside on unmanaged environment. Can anyone imagine the unhealthy atmosphere where he is going to life for a while? The answer is obviously no to such chaotic ambience. So the fund will be better utilized if it is used first for better management.

However, in some case arts also mark direct impact to increase national abstract values. For instance, there are several countries that rely upon tourism to lure scores of tourist in their country. Famous architectural designs, newly constructed parks, swimming pool of large areas are elements of arts in human life. Similarly, artificially designed bridges like bridge of San Francisco, London bridges are not only paradigm that are constructed to pass vehicles, in fact they are the most wonderful visual arts ever made in human history. Aren’t such arts are more valuable? Certain companies shouldn’t step forward if it for construction of such designs.

For conclusion, though human life cannot be satisfied with arts only, fund must be intensively allocated for natural environment development. It becomes always an inseparable aspect and challenge in human life to perpetuate the environment.