A company plans to give money to either improve the environment or promote the arts. Which plan do you think is the better use for the money? Use examples to explain the answer.

Many people have their own choice that they can live their life enjoying any aspects or value of components of life. I support environment is an ineffably precious part of nature. If any company have enough fund where they want to donate their part, because of several reasons I would definitely choose and request to donate on improving numerous components of environment as we can see surrounding around us are unnoticeably dilapidating.

Firstly, environment around our ambience is inseparable part of earth which is likely to attract its every element. Having tremendously intrinsic aesthetical value as well as its comely nature, many people as well as animals or creatures get immense pleasure from the beautiful aspect of environment. When it comes the point about to manage the ecosystem single disturbance in any components will lead overpopulation and direct impact on living beings. Also in addition, fabulously organized environment prevailing around is always a source of food to protect human from food insecurity.

And secondly, environment is always considered as home and habitats of score of creature residing under the same sky. For their life to perpetuate one should not misuse components of environment as well as should suggest any companies to donate on this aspect. Well managed environment is always a property of any country. Management of environment directly supports or allows proper use of natural resources. For instance, for countries having huge amount of non renewable resources it becomes imperative to conserve. And the best conservation can only be achieved through best ultimate improvement of environment.

But for some reasons environment are not all truly important elements to be managed keeping arts apart. Art of any elements carries separate value in human life. As there are many architectural designs and landmarks around us at various parts of world. Such buildings indicate the development and improvement of extra ordinary human mind.

So last of all, because of many reasons I would like to deliver that improving environment will lead to surprising development of community and country as well as it helps to fetch prestigious mark in history.