Students these days should stay with their parents or independent to pursue their study.

Many people have desire to stay independent and away from loving parents for study. Some might have various reasons behind that unintentionally they are compelled to be away from sweet home. In my opinion students who want to pursue their study in abroad should stay with their parents for long period of time for several reasons which will be a favorable situation to help him in enduring career.

Talking about first reason, students can manage their time properly themselves. For students who want to be perseverant in their study for incessant time period, can have dinner and lunch at their room directly. Time required going to kitchen to prepare food, washing home and clothes, and satisfying guests consume more time. Parents at this case help their children allowing them to focus probably to help score better marks.

Second reason is that they are the people who might not have money all the time. They may run out of money and fall in debt in order to manage food and rents of apartments. Who says that students who stay abroad always have money to buy food? Everybody keeps interest to have fun and adventure sometimes. At this time they need extra money which will be provided by their parents. Students do not need to worry frequently about home loans. For instance many abroad studying students who work for few hours to earn some money worry about their bank balance. At least staying with parents they can free their mind from tensions regarding their left balance.

But for some cases for those students who want to live without taking help from parents is a best way to stay alone or independently. There are some students who want to develop their self personality in life working hard. They are willing to develop such habit for coming days in future, but it doesn’t mean they are unwilling to meet their parents. Even some students stay away from parents helping them often. I have my friend who pursued his study staying away from parents and helps them financially. He does not has financial problems but it is obvious that staying away from parents should sacrifice something in his life.

In sum, I would like to choose staying with parents makes easy to manage time and labor. It will be very fun staying with parents.