“pets should be treated like a family member”

Do you agree or disagree?

Yes, I do agree with the statement. Pets should be treated like a family member. according to me, pets like dogs and cats are the most loved ones and caring animals for human being. Both are the creation of god and both need love and affection Basically, pets are stress busters. Just by their presence we won’t feel lonely. In my point of view pets are great creatures and worth many thanks . so it is fair for us to treat them like a family member.

Dogs are the most cutest thing that exist .if you get too much attached to them , they’ll never stop loving you. many people live alone these days. So they need to overcome their loneliness. that’s the most advantage of keeping pets, you definitely won’t feel lonely. Pets can be entertainer and natural babysitter for kids. Take my younger siblings for example if they literally have nothing to do or they are bored ,going outside and playing with neighbour’s dog will give them good mood.

In fact, i had two German Shepherds, one is blonde named Bairley and other one is black named Rio. They were the best pets i had ever had .Just by taking them to morning walk will lessen the stress and that’s healthy for us too. And i also agree with fact that street dogs may cause some viral disease for us. that’s why government provided us blue cross . The work of blue cross is to maintain the street dogs with anti-rabies vaccines and Injections which will prevent and reduce human deaths due to rabies.

Animals are also like human being. The only difference between a human being and a animal is humans can speak but the animals can’t. generally, dogs are good companion to blind people. They are good guiders for them. They can mostly depend on their pets. those dogs have good sense of abilities and can be very helpful for their masters.

In conclusion, i would say pets should be treated like a family member. They should be given proper food,clothing and shelter. In return they are very helpful and loyal. It is our duty that they should be treated well in homes.