smart car

Having a glimpse of our rapid developing society, people pay more attention to choose the vehicle which they go out by. Depending on distinctive personal experiences and personality type, many people may differ greatly when asking whether you drive smart cars or trunks to travel. In my opinion, I believe that smart cars are a better choice. this is true for several reasons and I will elaborate my point from perspective of fast-paced society and relieving stress.

First of all, the most primary reason is that driving a smart car is a suitable way to adjust yourself in a fast-paced society which substantially determines your future life. Nowadays, "time is money" has been a rule, the faster you solve a problem, the more likely you will make success in your career. Recently, it is often reported that many fresh graduates from ordinary school such as North Settle College may get a low pay by their companies for the first time. however, after several works they are probably to be promoted to a high-level manager class due to their smart cars to deal with things more quickly. Absolutely, if you go to work on foot or by bus, you will waste a lot of time on the way to your firm which will make your boss upset and annoyed. Thus, driving a smart car is so important to guarantee us a bright career.

what's more, driving a car can not offer you efficiency but also can allow you to relieve in this private room. it is such a wonderful place that you can do almost everything you can in your car. Take me as an exmple, I like to listen music in my car. when I listen the music sang by Lady Gaga, it seems like these magic music transports me into another different world. I was so relaxed and I can forget my day-to-day worries. however, if I don't own a smart car, I can not do my favorite things so freely. when I read books on a subway, I usually think someone is looking at me, then I may feel embarrassed all the way. Therefore, driving smart cars enables us to relax ourselves.

In conclusion, what I covered above are the concrete benefits that smart cars will bring to us in terms of efficiency and relaxation. By driving smart cars, we can find our unique selves and live a fuller life.