Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them. Which one do you agree with? Why?

Throughout the history, civilizations have been structured based on human relationships. While these communications swift during the centuries, they are counted as of the utmost important of each community, regardless of its size or belonged. The attitude toward this term is varied so that a plethora of people is in the conviction that they should keep their distance from their dears to remind them the importance of their relationships. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that long-distance is the pesticide of each relation. I am of the opinion that people should do their best in order to preserve their relationships.

First of all, rapid changes and complexity of today's world present new challenges and put new demands on the people. Admittedly, the growing segment of people become more involved in their routine activities every day, and they do not have enough time to spend with their friends. However, more people engaged in their life, they go away from their relations, and it becomes the matter of concerns for many sociologist that people become less and less in contact with each other. In a way that if they allocate little time to be with their friends their life has entirely changed. As a result, it will not be sensible if someone deliberately choose to be far away from their friend as they want to make them to understand or appreciate their affections or their feeling.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that people establish various kinds of relationships with each other, and most of them are not comparative. In fact, it is the acceptable principal of human science that says: "human is unpredictable." This statement approve that there is not a particular rule for the relationships, therefore we cannot generalize that being far away from other let them to value their relationships. For instance, I have some close friends; I have regular contact with some of them, whereas I prefer to visit others just face to face. This issue does not mean that they are different from me. I love all of them but I associate with them in varied ways. The vital matter is I do my best to enjoy from being with them, whether less or more.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that social communication plays a crucial role in this era of time, so people should try to spend enough time with others. Besides, people can manage their distance according to their relationships with other and keeping distance to change their mind is not a wise option.