Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them.

The harmonious relationship with other people is of essential significance, especially with the people we care about. The happiness from socializing with our closest friends and relatives would help keep us in a good mood. With regard to the ways to get along with others, some people advocate that we should be far away from the people we care about. As far as I am concerned, being away from others would damage our relationship with them.

In the first place, Keeping a distance with the people we care about means we would have little similar experience to share with each other. At present, with a tough workload, modern citizens have endured much pressure and they do not have to much time spent with their friends and family. If people are away from others intentional, the situation will become worse. They can not share the lattest happings in their lives, they do not have much in common. Conversations can not be preceded happily, and finally, the relationship can not bring happiness to people anymore.

Moreover, being far away from others can easily give rise to some misunderstand . When some misunderstand come up, peopel need to get together and have face to face chats. By being open and sincere to our friends and family, misunderstand can be eliminate quickly. However, if people are not open to each other , they think it is unnecessay to explain or just keep silent, which would easily lead to guesses . What's worse, people may lose trust with each other. For instance, I once had a good friend, who's name is Bob. We are extremely intimate. However, when some guesses arose, we did not explain too much. Finally, our friendship ended up . Therefore, keeping away from others could result in misunderstand and distrust.

Admittedly, keeping a certain with our friends or relatives can bring some freshness to both of us. We can be very polite to those people that we love. As people are always more polite to strangers than to our familiar people. However, being away from others cuts down the links between us, which could end friendship. The most intimate persons will no longer be at our side. Thus, the freshness and polite are just meaningless.

Everyone need the warm from our closest familiy and friends, keeping away from each other will defenitely damage our relationship. Thus, it is highly recommended that more time should be spent with the ones we love and everyone ought to keep a close link with them.