Some people marry shortly after finishing college. Others prefer to focus on their careers first and wait until later to get married. Which of these situations do you think is better?

With the rapid development of the technology and science, it is difficult that keeping a balance between work and life. Some people consider that marry earlier could better for developing in your life and the future, but others argues that people should focus on their career first. However, as far as I am concerned, keeping your eyes on own career is the best choice after graduating from the college, which could cultivate responsibility in working and mitigate much pressure that perhaps comes from taking care of your children and parents.

Most of student actually could not recognize their future and build enough responsibility for facing a family. Let us make a simple calculation, if a student start his/her wonderful college life in 18, he/she will graduate when he/she is 22. Although we are living in a modern society, which is easy to face all kinds of information from social media, it does not represent everyone is modest, Working environment could help people to know how tough in your life and how to keep your mind in positive attitude and make improvement. For example, the increasing divorce rate from The United States is because a lot of students who have graduated from the university marry so early, but they does not recognize the difference between married life and your single life, just considered that love could resolve everything, however, the lacking responsibility will drop you to the terrible pressure, and it is also not fair to your partner.

Moreover, the fierce competition causes graduated students are difficult to find a suitable job for building a family. Compared to 100 years ago, people have to pay more for sustaining daily life, higher prices and tougher life have become a kind of ‘tag’ for almost young person, as a normal graduated student who lacks experience and internships, building a family is not a miser choice. According to the recent report from Japan, the marry rate has decreased about 20 percentages since 2010, and the top 1 factor is the pressure from finding job.

Consequently, as a student just graduated from university, you should focus on your career first, because it could help you to modest and give some time to ready to your next step in your life, defending the overwhelmed pressure from working.