Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often.

“Relationship” is an inextricable part of the human life; then, the next more indispensable question which comes to our mind is how it can be deeper and deeper? Considering this question, some people believe that making distance from others remind us how significant they are, while some others stands at the other extreme, believe that being always together leads to have strength relationship. Personally, I believe in the later viewpoint which the rationale behind this belief will be elucidated in ensuing paragraph.

To commence with, being together means that people stay with each other no matter in which situation they are. In this order, a good relationship is the one that each side champions the other side in every single situation, like a demanding, or sadness, or happiness, or etc. one. Although when people are happy it is good to share their moments with their friends, arduous moments require more attention from these friends. Actually, there is an old saying, “A friend in need is the friend indeed” which shed lights on what I mentioned. Hence, getting distance from our friends has nothing to do with relationship strengthen. Indeed, it can send the relationship crash to destruction.

The second reason which is as vital as the first one is that staying together makes people feel more convenient. They had known each other characteristics in case that they were with each other; and with consideration to well recognition of each other they have well feeling and can divulge their intimate of their life. Let tell a memory of myself that explain the issue explicitly, I used to have a close friendship when I was 10. Under specific circumstances, we needed to take apart. After passing 10 years, I saw her in a ceremony, and guess what, we could not talk more than six or seven words; and that was the time I figured out distance between friends ruined relationships. After that time, I learned to stick to my friends and never let them go unless they meant that.

To sum up, distances are always harmful, especially, in friendships; and people require to stay in touch in their relationships. After all, with consideration to whole of my sayings, is it necessary to make distance in order to reinforcement our relationship?!