Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Travelling is one of a fun activity .Some people might prefer to travel alone however, I think otherwise. In my opinion, I prefer to travel with a friend. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, going on a long trip with friends makes the jounrey more exciting and jubliant. In fact, during travelling friends play a crucial role in making the trip memorable. Real happiness come through sharing and during travelling sharing thoughts, ideas and things among a friend bring spree. However, people sometimes get bored by travelling alone as they do not have anyone to share their experience with them. To exemplify, I went to the trip in Northern Areas of Pakistan with my friends. . The journey was a great joy and always memorable because our friends and I did so much fun. I remember the moment when we did a hike of eleven kilometers up in the mountains. Then at some high point we sat there with some people that are the locals of that area. They offered us great tea and then we performed a cultural dance with those people. It was very entertaining and fun. We enjoyed a lot and had great time. Consequently, for this reason I always prefer to take a trip with a companion.

In addition, traveling with a companion is a great help which means difficulties during the trip is distributed. When people travel with precarious situation happened and in such cases a friend is a great help. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Few years ago me my sisters and some of our friends went to a trip in Utah. We went for hiking in the mountain during which our friend got slipp and hit her head on the floor. Our friends they took her immediately to the hospital where she got first aid and discharged. When she came back at hotel we took care of her after couple of days she is well enough to continued her journey with us. This would not have been possible if she did not come with her friends.

In conclusion, I asserted to travel with a companion. This is because traveling with friends makes journey more exciting and fun, and because friends are great help in a trip that keep us going.