For success in a future job it is more important to relate well with others than to study hard in school. (A/D)

having a glimpse of our rapidly developing society, people start to pay more attention to the way they choose their future job. Undisputedly, we need to prepare ourselves in many front in order to get a promising occupation. Depending on different personal experiences and personality types, people differ greatly when asking whether good relationships or studying hard is more important for your career. In my opinion, I believe that working hard at campus is a better choice. I will elaborate my point from perspectives of.

first of all, the most primary reason is that working hard in the college is the suitable way to gain knowledge, which will substantially determine your career. since people are learning all sorts of subjects, they can obtain a lot of knowledge. With the increasing growth of competition, nowadays, "knowledge is the source of money " has been a rule. it is often reported that some fresh graduates from excellent colleges get a high pay when they are employed by companies for the first time. also, after several works, knowledge based on their day-to-day studying will enable them to progress further towards manager classes. Therefore, only studying hard, can you possess a bright future.

furthermore, studying hard can not provide you knowledge but also help you learn how to cooperate with others. it is true that more you tend to coordinate, more you will make success. In this way, students have the opportunity to cooperate with others. Take me for example, when I first came to my university, I knew I should start to increase my ability of cooperation. In fact, I finished a lot of projects with my classmates. this ability enables to adjust my job environment more quickly. Because making everything around means you have to communicate and work with you colleagues all the time. Thanks to the ability I got from my school, I can work more easily in my position.

Nevertheless, relationship is also a good way to find your job. However, it not reliable sometimes since you cannot ask your friends for help. In the contrast, studying on your own is actually more likely to assistant you to chase your dream.

In conclusion, what I covered above is several concrete ways that will benefit when we pursue a job. By working hard ourselves, we are able to find our unique selves and live a fuller life.