teachers should make social and political views in the classroom

Having a glimpse of our educational circle, many parents start to pay more attention to what teachers convey in class. In order to help students to be competitive in the future, a lot of methods have been adopted by teachers when that are teaching. Depending on different personal experiences and personality types, people may differ differently when asking about whether teachers should make social and political views in the classroom. In my opinion, I believe it is a good idea to improve students’ ability. I am going to elaborate my point from perspectives of.

First of all, the most primary reason is that teachers sharing their own thought about the society is the most suitable way for students to learn more about the whole world which is totally separated from the campus. Nowadays, the more you know about all sorts of events around us, the more likely you will make success in the future. It is often reported that many new graduates from ordinary colleges such as North Seattle can only get a respective low pay when they are employed for the first time. However, after several works, they have opportunities to be promoted to the management classes since they are more knowledgeable based on their teachers' information. Therefore, it is really a good choice to delivery teachers' views which will enable students to be more experienced in the future.

Moreover, these views about society conveyed by teachers can not only provide students with knowledge but also can help students to increase their ability of discussion. We all know that expressing one’s points means communicating with each other. Take me for example. My professor always tells his opinions about politicians in class. Also, he encourages everyone to utter their own thoughts. Because of this process, my classmates and I often practice how to defend our points and form our own speaking styles. As a result, expressing one’s thoughts properly actually allows us to learn more about communication skills.

Nevertheless, sometimes teachers may explain thoughts about our society too much instead of teaching professional knowledge base. In fact, many professors can control their time in class because most of them know exactly the main task is studying subjects.

In conclusion, what I covered above is several concrete benefits in terms of present and future. By talking more about our society and politicians, we can find more unique about the globe and live fuller lives.